Hopkinson Walk to School Wednesdays (with Donuts!!!)

Description

Two meeting points:  

Chianti & Blume at 7:30am - with Carol Manning & Summer Vance

12896 Martha Ann Drive (near the Foster and Druid intersection) at 7:30am - with Sarah Kieck

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:30am
Calendar

Upcoming Events